Dripping…

3

February 24, 2016 by 60shadesofpurple

I tell you one thing Bloggers, I am blessed. No, I’m not religious generally, but I know that I am fortunate. I have all my basic necessities and lots of amazing things in my life. The one thing that makes the day better is Icarus. He ignites some kind of fire in me that no one has. I don’t know how or what he’s fucking doing but the slightest touch and he makes me drip. Even when he goes for parts that I don’t like people to fuck with (ears!) I still have the same reaction. Sometimes I feel like he makes more laundry for me cause I’m going through panties right and left ;).

Last night was a fun night. Even if he did insult me, in jest. I couldn’t even stay mad at him. I tried. It lasted about 30 seconds. But then he put on that Icarus charm and I didn’t care anymore. That doesn’t happen to me lol. I hold a fucking grudge like the statue of liberty holds that fucking torch. So it is a weird occurrence. That was the only time I’ve ever been mad at him also. Weird, right? I dunno. I feel like he gets me. He doesn’t judge (that is my job! right?) and is supportive. Always.

Anyway, last night. Dinner was tasty. I was pretty on point with that, chicken fajitas! We sat and talked for a bit while we ate, instead of watching TV. Talked about what was going on with him physically and his day at work. Important things. He made fun of the fact that I don’t work that much, which is true, I don’t spend a lot of physical time at work, but I still do a fair amount of work. Either way, we eventually curled up in bed and watched Silicone Valley until the internet couldn’t handle it anymore, and we switched back to Netflix. I love that when he gets in my bed he’s always naked. Like, it doesn’t matter what is going on, he’s naked. And of course i enjoy it because I have easier access to his body, specifically Bane. And that is an access that I need ;). I can’t think of a better way to end the day than fucking Icarus. If y’all only knew. Maybe I should share, but then again, I’m not about that life. I’m a greedy slut for some cock sometimes…..or most of the time…or all of the time. I feel special though. Just because of him.

Enjoy the crazy weather today East Coasters! My university canceled classes today so I’m not working! lol off to the gym with this girl!

3 thoughts on “Dripping…

  1. acquiescent72 says:

    πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment