Look at me…

2

February 8, 2016 by 60shadesofpurple

Happy Monday everyone!

Here I sit, next to my cat and a pile of pillows. The pile left over from last night, just before the game when I gave my award winning performance for Icarus. It is such a privileged to know those spots on a man that will make him tremble. God I love to feel him shake under me. When he’s trying so beautifully hard to make it last and end at the same time….I love that I can torture him with my mouth and then bring him such a magnificent end to his struggle. Last night was different though. Last night I came up short and he drove it home for the win.

Icarus is a fan of shit talking. I am also a fan. But sometimes I just come up blank. That was yesterday. He asked me if I liked sucking his big cock. Of course I do, so I told him such. But then he asks me to tell him about it, and I know I said something, but I have no damn clue what it was, and it was literally a terrible sentence so I just put his dick back in my mouth. That is where I do my best work anyway. I do love when he starts chattering. Telling me what a good cock sucker I am or what a good slut I am for making him feel so good. I eat it up. I love hearing him tell me such vile things ;). I can remember the feeling of his involuntary leg shake while I jacked him a little. Ever so diligently jacking him and replacing my hand with my mouth, and then going back to the hand. He was loving it. And I was loving it because I love watching him be driven out of his mind. Watching him get so close to that blissful moment makes me soaked. Soaked. Having him under my bit of control for that moment is fucking awesome. It is such a powerful moment in time. But last night he changed it up. He blew me away and I never thought something so simple would rock me so hard, but he was so close to cumming. I knew he was watching me, even though his eyes were mostly shut, but at a point I looked down or closed my eyes and he commanded me to look at him. It was very Don Draper for a moment and I just about came at the command. So I looked up, and watched him. Watched his head fling back while I felt the muscles in his legs tense and tremble. His fingers digging into the blankets surrounding him. And then that long awaited moment, the victory, when I finally give up my torture of him and he gets to let go.

Watching him cum, while I have done it previously though never on command, is so wonderful to me. I love that I am getting him to that point. To know that I have one hell of a way with that big ol’ dick that makes him thrash around, and so fucking hot to watch. Like, do you ever just wake up in the morning and thank your lucky stars that you have an exceptionally handsome man who has an equally handsome cock that you get to play with on a regular basis? I’ve never gotten the chance until now. And I am quite thankful for it. I wish it was in my mouth right now, buried to the hilt, pulsing and filling my mouth with his sweet cum. I love to feel that pulse against my bottom lip. But the order to watch really sealed the deal for me. Like I don’t know why, and I feel like i’m articulating this terribly, but that was the best. I’m not sure if it was him showing that Dom quality the I enjoy or the request….but probably both.

My apologies for this being somewhat badly organized and generally all over the place but I am having the hardest time focusing. I’m seriously lost in that moment. I can hear him telling me to look in my head right now. It just keeps echoing and keeping me on the edge. Right now I wish I could feel him harden under my touch. Feel his hard cock in my hand or mouth or buried in me. I need it like water sometimes. I suppose you really do become a slut when cock is considered a life force, don’t you think? I dare say I’ll get my wish today, sadly, but when I get it next…..mmmm boy I can’t even imagine.

Enjoy your week Bloggers. I know I will. šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Look at me…

  1. Wow, that was hot. I just came from reading a blog about “not being enough”. Wow, what a contrast. I used to have a lover that I would sit in a chair and she would take me in her mouth, her head between my legs. I would have her put her hands behind her, sometimes cuffed. Then I would command her to look into my eyes. Sometimes I would tell her to stop, just hold me in her mouth. I wanted it to last forever, her eyes looking up at mine. Sometimes she would sit there patiently for ten or fifteen minutes. Sometimes, even with her inactive, the pressure would build in me until it was too much. Sometimes I would have her to remove her mouth and just keep looking at me, or perhaps have her stand up and bring her close to an orgasm, but never there, before having her to return to my organ. Of course, it never last forever. At times she would get so turned on by it that she became non-functional and unable to obey my commands. I don’t think she ever came, but she did go insane. And, of course, I was never successful in making it last forever.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment